Platicando con Tarket


Queen Rania of Jordan, part of cross-cultural dialogue

Platicandocontarket’s opinion:

The Queen Rania of Jordan is an Arab and muslim woman who has worked in the global community to solve doubts and explaining myths about her culture.

To the western culture, the East is synonymous of terrorists place, however, making research, can say in The Coran, the sacred book for muslim religion, does not cheers up anyone to do violence. In any religion or thinking there are people who understand what they want or take ancient sects. Say that muslim is a religion of terrorists or that the catholic religion is of pedophiles is not true. There is horror in everything and everywhere. We all have to take the best of everything, improve them and learn from the mistakes.

Her web site is http://www.queenrania.jo/#/home, at the bottom there is a feeback link where it is said she answer specific questions and her channel in You Tube is http://www.youtube.com/user/QueenRania?blend=1&ob=5 It is going to be closed soon because she says she has finished this stage.

7 comentarios so far
Deja un comentario

Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Firefox.
I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
The layout look great though! Hope you get
the issue fixed soon. Many thanks

Comentario por Harlan

Hi there to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this weblog; this web site consists of amazing and really fine data designed for visitors.

Comentario por Carey

Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I found
a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the
shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I
had to tell someone!

Comentario por Aruna Rout

Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from
somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out.

Please let me know where you got your theme.
Kudos

Comentario por Madelaine

Thank you. I didn´t make it.I am sure your blog is interesting because you do your Best!Please let me know your site.

Comentario por platicandocontarket

Have you ever thought about writing an ebook
or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have
you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would enjoy
your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me
an email.

Comentario por web ressource

Thank you very much for your proposal. I am sure we will talk about it in a near future ‘cause right now I have lots of things to do. I have to organize myself. Very welcome your comments.

Comentario por platicandocontarket




Responder

